Barn, unge og familie

Ansatte, kontakttelefoner og epost:

Enhetsleder:  Joks, Karen Marie 930 20 769 karen.marie.joks@karasjok.kommune.no

Barnevernet:

Barnevernkonsulent: Johansen, Ann Helen G, 413 54 845, ann.helen.guttorm.johansen@karasjok.kommune.no

Barnevernkonsulent: Opgård, Kristin Alice, 415 52 885 kristin.alice.opgård@karasjok.kommune.no

Barnevernkonsulent: Anne Lise Mienna Guttorm, 922 01 854 anne.lise.mienna@karasjok.kommune.no

PPT (Pedagogisk Psykologisk tjeneste):

Didriksen, Tove, 920 11 425, tove.didriksen@karasjok.kommune.no

Josefsen, Gro Beate, 920 23 758, gro.beate.josefsen@Karasjok.kommune.no

Nordsletta, Tone, 920 23 758, tone.nordsletta@karasjok.kommune.no

Helsesykepleier:

Helsesøster: Iselin Vuolab, 415 18 744, iselin.vuolab@karasjok.kommune.no

Helsesøster, skolehelsetjeneste: Hætta, Ellen Marianne,  930 39 730, ellen.hetta@karasjok.kommune.no

Flyktningstjenesten:

Flyktningskonsulent: Boine, Alf Henry, 920 82 113alf.henry.boine@karasjok.kommune.no