Enhet for helse

Ansatte, kontakttelefoner og epost:

Enhetsleder; Laiti, Berit Regine, 452 60 448, berit.regine.laiti@karasjok.kommune.no

Kommunelege: Nars, Georges,  784 68 500

Legestasjon:

Sekretær: Sara,Inga 930 78 001, inga.sara@karasjok.kommune.no

Helsesekretær: Gaup, Berit Anna, 930 71 002, berit.anna.gaup@karasjok.kommune.no

Sekretær: Persen, Ann Mari, ann.mari.persen@karasjok.kommune.no

Fysioterapeut:

Fysioterapeut: Teigmo, Inger Pauline, 920 12 628, inger.pauline.teigmo@karasjok.kommune.no

Jordmor:

Jordmor: Nordsletta, Wenche, 975 64 140, wenche.nordsletta@karasjok.kommune.no

Ergoterapeut:

Ergoterapeut: Maurstad, Ragnhild K 975 91 266, ragnhild.maurstad@karajok.kommune.no

Rus og psykisk helse:

Psykiatritjenesten: Gaup, John Anders 970 72 270, john.anders.gaup@karasjok.kommune.no

Ruskonsulent: Markussen, Odd 920 21 428, odd.markussen@karasjok.kommune.no