Kárášjoga skuvla

Ansatte, kontakttelefon og epost:

Enhetsleder: Konst. Rektor: Balto, May-Britt Hansen, tlf. 922 07 988, may.britt.balto@karasjok.kommune.no

Konst. inspektør: Maurstad, Ina, epost: ina.maurstad@karasjok.kommune.no

Miljøterapeut: Karen Marie Grønmo, 452 60 655, karen.marie.groenmo@karasjok.kommune.no

Rådgiver: John Nystad, tlf. 920 17 679, epost: john.nysta@karasjok.kommune.no

Førstesekretær: Gaup, Anita Eideng, tlf. 922 03 716, epost: anita.eideng.gaup@karasjok.kommune.no

Sekretær: Solbakken, Arne, tlf. 922 08 592, epost: arne.solbakken@karasjok.kommune.no

IT - medarbeider - skole: Somby, Jan Idar, tlf. 920 47 223, epost: jan.idar.somby@karasjok.kommune.no

SFO:

Skolefritidsordning: tlf. 924 91 222

Skolefritidsordning: Svineng, Britt Eli, tlf.922 05 593, britt.eli.svineng@karasjok.kommune.no