Kultur, samfunn og samisk språk

Ansatte, kontakttelefoner og epost:

Enhetsleder: Soleng, Arnulf, tlf. 466 29 001, epost: arnulf.soleng@karasjok.kommune.no

Kulturmedarbeider: Holmestrand, Ann Kristin, tlf. 920 70 508, epost: ann.kristin.holmestrand@karasjok.kommune.no

Språkkonsulent: Länsman, Mia, tlf. 920 13 681, epost: mia.lansman@karasjok.kommune.no

Språkkonsulent: Boine, Per Ingvar, tlf. 920 12 251, epost: per.ingvar.boine@karasjok.kommune.no

Språk- og kultur senter :

Dagligleder: Lindi, Gudrun E. Eriksen,  413 12 824, epost: gudrun.eriksen.lindi@karasjok.kommune.no

Bær, Raisa Maria, 41340441, epost: raisa.marie.baer@karasjok.kommune.no

Kulturskolen:

Dansepedagog: Kemi, Ansjelika, 918 37 846, epost: ansjelika.kemi@karasjok.kommune.no

Folkebiblioteket: 

Epost: biblioteket@karasjok.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder: Guttorm, Evy M., 920 23 422, epost: evy.guttorm@karasjok.kommune.no

Konsulent: Else Marie Østby, 920 27 324, epoat: else.marie.ostby@karasjok.kommune.no