Teknisk enhet

Ansatte, kontakttelefoner og e-post:

Enhetsleder teknisk: Bekkelund-Norbye, Kristin, tlf. 413 87 062, epost: knb@karasjok.kommune.no

Planlegger: Guttorm, Hans Gunnar, tlf. 484 09 730, epost: hans.gunnar.guttorm@karasjok.kommune.no

Oppmåling/byggesaksingeniør: Næss, Tor Georg, tlf. 920 10 938, epost: tor.georg.nass@karasjok.kommune.no

Rådgiver: Teigen, Karl, tlf. 404 70 018, epost: karl.teigen@karasjok.kommune.no

Vei, VAR og brann: Kildedam, Nils Asllat, 934 15 888, epost: nils.asllat.kildedam@karasjok.kommune.no

Driftsleder vaktmestere: Hansen, Aslak John Einar, tlf. 466 37 679, epost: aslak.john.einar.hansen@karasjok.kommune.no

Vaktmester: Vuolab, Nils Yngve, tlf. 920 18 627, epost: nils.yngve.vuolab@karasjok.kommune.no

Vaktmester: Paltto, Mauri tlf. 407 61 353, epost: mauri.paltto@karasjok.kommune.no

Vaktmester - helsesenter: Thorvald Guttorm Balto, tlf. 924 48 754, epost: thorvald.balto@karasjok.kommune.no

Vaktmester basseng: Gaup, Nils Henrik, tlf 93208555, epost: nils.henrik.gaup@karasjok.kommune.no

Feier: Gaup, Per Iver, tlf. 951 42 040, epost: feier@karasjok.kommune

Driftsavdeling: Mienna, Nils Olav, tlf. 482 12 380, epost: nils.olav.mienna@karasjok.kommune.no

Driftsavdeling: Hansen, Tommy, tlf. 920 12 618, epost: tommy.hansen@karasjok.kommune.no

Driftsavdeling: Nikkinen, Kurt Are Boine, tlf. 922 25 654, epost: kurt.are.boine@karasjok.kommune.no

Renseanlegg: Guttorm, Aslak, tlf. 907 34 471, epost: aslak.guttorm@karasjok.kommune.no

Renseanlegg: Pedersen, Jan Petter, tlf. 915 10 678, epost: jan.petter.pedersen@karasjok.kommune.no

Renseanlegg: Hansen, Jørn Espen: tlf. 412 58 429, epost:  jorn.espen.hansen@karasjok.kommune.no

Slalombakken: tlf: 922 39 730